Member Jurisdiction (Island)   Phone | Email    
    Kenneth R. Benjamin, AIA Saint Thomas   (340) 777-1157 | kbenji@vipowernet.net    
    Jeffrey Thomas Boschulte, AIA Saint Thomas   (340) 777-2375 | boschulte@yahoo.com    
    Stacy A. Bourne, AIA Saint Thomas   (340) 714-1430 | sbourne@thebournegroup.com    
    Patsy Breulin, AIA Saint Thomas   (340) 774-9638 | patsy@vipowernet.net    
    Maureen R. Burke-Ventura, AIA Saint Croix   (340) 773-1082 | mburkeventura@yahoo.com    
    Sabrina Castle-Lynn, Assoc. AIA Saint John   (340) 626-3009 | s.castlelynn@gmail.com    
    Robert F. Crane, AIA Saint John   (340) 776-6356 | damnfrog3@hotmail.com    
    Michael DeHaas, AIA Saint Thomas   (340) 777-2345 | mike@springlinearchitects.com    
    Donna C. deJongh, AIA Saint Thomas   (340) 776-1337 | ddejongh@dejonghgroup.com    
    Robert C. deJongh, AIA Saint Thomas   (340) 774-8035 | rdejongh@dejonghgroup.com    
    Mr. Robert D. Diericks, AIA Lemont, IL   (708) 233-1000 | rddarch@mac.com    
    Steven C. Hendren, Assoc. AIA Saint John   (340) 513-4955 | henstjohn@yahoo.com    
    Mr. Eduardo G. Hermida. AIA Saint Croix   (340) 718-0725 | hera@designlabstx.com    
    Joseph P. Hylton, AIA Saint Thomas   (340) 776-1427 | jhcm44@gmail.com    
    Allen R. Kramer, AIA Towson, MD   (416) 337-3855    
    Ms. Hortensia D. Lanio, AIA Saint Croix   (340) 773-1924 | laniohd@gmail.com    
    Mr. Gerville R. Larsen, AIA Saint Croix   (340) 779-3039 | tallerlarjas@aol.com    
    Mr. Jerryn Joseph McCray, AIA Baltimore, MD   (443) 889-5975 | jerryn@jerryn4design.com    
    Dr. Wanda Mills-Bocachica, AIA Saint Croix   (340) 773-0388 | wmbconsulting@gmail.com    
    A. Michael Milne, AIA Saint John   (340) 693-7665 | mickey3949@aol.com    
    Joseph A. O'Mara, AIA St. Petersburg, FL   (747) 866-2772 | aramood@hotmail.com    
    Mr. Voytek K. Pniewski Woodford Green, UK   00442081236008 | voytek.pniewski@pniewski.co.uk    
    Kevin P. Qualls, AIA Saint Thomas   (340) 777-2345 | kevin@springlinearchitects.com    
    Theresa S. Roberts, AIA Saint Thomas   (340) 777-3030 | tracy@springlinearchitects.com    
    Peter Roka, AIA Saint Croix   (340) 773-7450 | prokaaia@aol.com    
    Michael D. Stauffer, AIA Saint Thomas   (340) 775-3113 | mike@mstaufferarchitect.com    
    C. Glover Thompson, AIA Sarasota, FL   (941) 924-1198 | glovert@aol.com    
    Mr. William D. Willigerod, AIA Saint John   (340) 776-0883 | william@willigerod.com    
    Mr. John P. Woods, AIA, NCARB Saint Thomas   (340) 777-6877 | Jaredian2@vipowernet.net    
    Raymond L. Wright, AIA Stone Ridge, NY   (619) 239-5757 |    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2010 American Institute of Architects - Virgin Islands Chapter